It is currently Wed May 22, 2013 12:31 pm



Official TDF Rules & TOS


Please click on either selection to view: Rules Of Conduct | Terms Of Use




 Page 1 of 2 [ 17 posts ]  
Search for:
   
 Post subject: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 2:28 am 
Newbie
Newbie
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2012 2:11 am
Posts: 1
Been looking around to purchase under $5,000

Found www.realdoll.us

Got onto support but still not sure what the quality was like.
Is $2999 too much? Can i get better value from somewhere else?
There's customization for the eyes, hair and internal skeleton for extra $300

Pics here www.realdoll.us/pic.php

What do you think?


 AIM Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:04 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 8:56 am
Posts: 2352
Location: Out for a bit
Hi MyDoll1,
Sorry, I've no experience with this company. The doll looks somewhat familiar
but I can't place her. I'll see if I can find where I've seen the face before. I'm thinking a Chinese manufacturer/seller.
Anyway, I just wanted to welcome you to TDF. Good Luck.



_____________________________
"...Smile"

Ooooh, Netwit's Doll Harem and Doll Album pics
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:46 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 4:25 pm
Posts: 1267
Location: Asgard
It's Chinese, I'm pretty sure BeautifulDolls,member here, sells this model and there's everychance Anna will be cheaper :idea:


 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:49 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 8:56 am
Posts: 2352
Location: Out for a bit
Thanks, Fenrisulfr. That was it.



_____________________________
"...Smile"

Ooooh, Netwit's Doll Harem and Doll Album pics
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:54 am 
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2011 4:25 pm
Posts: 1267
Location: Asgard
[quote="MyDoll1"]Been looking around to purchase under $5,000

$5000, worth trying Boytoys, he did have an offer on so may be worth a look :whistle:


 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 10:59 am 
Active Member
Active Member

Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 3:22 pm
Posts: 100
Location: ia
Looks like a scam to me. Be careful!


 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:10 am 
Doll Elder
Doll Elder
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 3:14 pm
Posts: 3178
Location: UK
Hi MyDoll1, Welcome to the forum. :) You have come to the right place to ask any questions you may have about dolls. :)

In this instance I've never done any business with the site you linked to, I haven't heard of the site either, not that this means a great deal, it just means I can't condone what they say or do. My advice is to keep to reputable companies, if you really want to deal with the site you likned to, I would certainly email them with all your enqueries.

As FENRISULFR more or less says, I would ask beautifuldolls, she has her own forum here at the site, and is 100% reliable and trustworthy, and may be able to get you the same, or even better doll cheaper. Certainly worth asking. :)

Good luck with your quest too find a doll. :) I hope you enjoy the forum here and hope to see you about. :D



_____________________________
Image
PLAY MISTY FOR ME. http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13214
 AIM Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 11:12 am 
Active Poster
Active Poster

Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 8:43 am
Posts: 56
She`s an EVA doll. You can get her for 1100 USD or 1250 with skeletton from Beautifuldolls (aka Anna), lovedolls.com.pl (new site to come). Crotch tends to ripe, skeletton useless, see report from MrGrey at Uk Lovedolls Forum.


 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:25 pm 
Manufacturer
Manufacturer
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 8:31 pm
Posts: 1368
Location: China
For 2999 usd u may get a whole lot better doll.... :mrgreen: :D :whistle:



_____________________________
http://www.beautiful-dolls.net/
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:26 pm 
Manufacturer
Manufacturer
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 01, 2011 8:31 pm
Posts: 1368
Location: China
I just saw it... Ass and vagina are of another kind of doll... Not a good seller I must say... !



_____________________________
http://www.beautiful-dolls.net/
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 3:49 pm 
Doll Elder
Doll Elder
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 1:00 am
Posts: 2491
Location: A Little South of Sanity ...
Someone playing/scamming off the ReaLDOLL name again (amongest other things).

Check out the eye color selection pages:

The original, Abyss's

Attachment:
Abyss ReaLDOLL Eye Selection Chart.jpg
Abyss ReaLDOLL Eye Selection Chart.jpg [ 30.21 KiB | Viewed 1300 times ]


realdoll.us

Attachment:
realdoll.us Doll Eye Order Page.jpg
realdoll.us Doll Eye Order Page.jpg [ 84.71 KiB | Viewed 1300 times ]


Less selection but obviously copied directly from Abyss's order page.

MyDoll1, Don't send a penny to these people.


Not a Red cent.



_____________________________
DOLLS R MANS BEST FRIEND
 AIM Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:00 pm 
Forum Administrator
Forum Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 1:00 am
Posts: 2877
Location: Where polarbears roam the streets!
They are not an autorized affiliate. Unauthorized use of material from Abyss website without their permission is illegal. I sense the smell of SCAM. Abyss has been notified and will deal with this ASAP.

Moving this thread to SCAM alerts.



_____________________________
Image
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:27 pm 
Doll Elder
Doll Elder
User avatar

Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2008 1:00 am
Posts: 2491
Location: A Little South of Sanity ...
Good Move Ra.

I was going to suggest ...

I also contacted Abyss regarding.



_____________________________
DOLLS R MANS BEST FRIEND
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2012 6:55 pm 
Doll Forum Site Manager
Doll Forum Site Manager
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2005 12:00 am
Posts: 8340
Location: The Netherlands, Limburg
I did a search on the phone number they're listing for the US... and guess what I found:

instant-virgin.com/contact.php
Vagina rejuvenation spray...

get-biceps.com/contactus.php
Super muscles in no time...

conceivenow.net/contactus.php
Increase conception chances...

ravepartypills.net/contact-us.html
Party pills...

Uhuh... and they're selling love dolls too... this surely smells like the same kind of people who spam all over the net.

Don't trust them!



_____________________________
Check out Kayla's new pictures, by clicking here.
_____________________________
A Spark of Kindness may start a Fire of Love.

Here's my Doll Album, with pictures of Jenna, Melissa & Kayla, and some other things: Doll Album Gallery
And this will take you to Jenna's own website, with full-res pics:
http://jennaknight.kicks-ass.net/doll/
 AIM Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Found new site selling at $2999
PostPosted: Thu Jan 12, 2012 12:40 am 
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 12, 2010 1:00 am
Posts: 38
total fake


 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 2 [ 17 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who Is Online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Chatting users: No users currently in chat.

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum