|
| |
|
|
innocentdemon
|
Post subject: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 5:23 am |
| Contributing Poster |
 |
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:26 am Posts: 20
|
|
http://www."Banned Site Link, see Banned Sites List in Dolls In General"/ is it a scam? are there dolls any good? i have not seen any links for it here
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
RaDiv
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 11:58 am |
| Forum Administrator |
 |
|
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 1:00 am Posts: 2877 Location: Where polarbears roam the streets!
|
|
Nope! That's a scam site with the usual stolen pictures.
|
|
|
|
_____________________________

|
 |
|
innocentdemon
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 12:12 pm |
| Contributing Poster |
 |
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:26 am Posts: 20
|
RaDiv wrote: Nope! That's a scam site with the usual stolen pictures. thanks for the heads up i was a day away from buying from here
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
nzdude
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 4:57 pm |
| Active Poster |
 |
|
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2009 12:00 am Posts: 78
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
innocentdemon
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 6:29 pm |
| Contributing Poster |
 |
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:26 am Posts: 20
|
nzdude wrote: Here is realdolls real website.Look under high end love dolls usa/canada in this forum. http://www.realdoll.com/thx, but i think i will look into the ds dolls.
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
beardygoat
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 8:10 pm |
| Doll Elder |
 |
|
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:00 am Posts: 2241 Location: Beardygoat : Jane / Joyce Location: wonderland
|
innocentdemon wrote: nzdude wrote: Here is realdolls real website.Look under high end love dolls usa/canada in this forum. http://www.realdoll.com/thx, but i think i will look into the ds dolls. ?????? did i miss read something?????? you got good advice from folks who know and chose to ignore it. ? OK, listen to the advice, no additional advice from me, BG
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
innocentdemon
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 9:13 pm |
| Contributing Poster |
 |
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:26 am Posts: 20
|
beardygoat wrote: innocentdemon wrote: nzdude wrote: Here is realdolls real website.Look under high end love dolls usa/canada in this forum. http://www.realdoll.com/thx, but i think i will look into the ds dolls. ?????? did i miss read something?????? you got good advice from folks who know and chose to ignore it. ? OK, listen to the advice, no additional advice from me, BG dont get me wrong i have looked into the realdoll.com, but big lips, big tits are really not me. the http://www.dsdoll.com look really great, and are bit cheaper than realdoll. But in having said that, its gonna be hard to order. But we all have different tastes. oh and if you are confused the dsdoll wasnt the one i asked about in the first post here.
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
Obin
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 11:01 pm |
| Doll Mentor |
 |
|
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 12:00 am Posts: 1161
|
For what it's worth, I clicked on "English" and viewed this message: Quote: COMING SOON the English web page is editing... We haven't any official agent or reseller in USA yet If you want to order a doll made by DS(dollsweet), please send us a e-mail: dsdoll@126.com, Then we will contact you within several days by reply e-mail. and we will make sure nuances of the order and possible ways of payment. Please don't buy DS doll from other sources, it may used or damaged. So, I guess they're working on it.
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
innocentdemon
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Tue Mar 06, 2012 11:09 pm |
| Contributing Poster |
 |
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2012 2:26 am Posts: 20
|
Obin wrote: For what it's worth, I clicked on "English" and viewed this message: Quote: COMING SOON the English web page is editing... We haven't any official agent or reseller in USA yet If you want to order a doll made by DS(dollsweet), please send us a e-mail: dsdoll@126.com, Then we will contact you within several days by reply e-mail. and we will make sure nuances of the order and possible ways of payment. Please don't buy DS doll from other sources, it may used or damaged. So, I guess they're working on it. yes i sent a email to them and got a fast reply... viewtopic.php?f=143&t=39315
|
|
|
|
|
 |
|
AlexKnight
|
Post subject: Re: anyone heard of this website?  Posted: Wed Mar 07, 2012 4:13 pm |
| Doll Forum Site Manager |
 |
|
Joined: Fri Jul 22, 2005 12:00 am Posts: 8340 Location: The Netherlands, Limburg
|
innocentdemon wrote: dont get me wrong i have looked into the realdoll.com, but big lips, big tits are really not me. Just for the record, not all Realdolls have big lips and big tits... they also have dolls with normal lips, and small boobies... just check out my Doll Album to see what I mean, but here's a teaser: 
|
|
|
|
_____________________________ Check out Kayla's new pictures, by clicking here. _____________________________ A Spark of Kindness may start a Fire of Love.
Here's my Doll Album, with pictures of Jenna, Melissa & Kayla, and some other things: Doll Album Gallery And this will take you to Jenna's own website, with full-res pics: http://jennaknight.kicks-ass.net/doll/
|
 |
|
|