betterlovedoll.com

Invitation to participate in a documentary film on adult rel

Articles about Dolls and Owners in digital and printed media.
Also includes radio.
LFInterview
Media Account
Media Account

Invitation to participate in a documentary film on adult rel

Post by LFInterview »

I am writing to invite people who are interested in sharing their stories. I am a psychology professor with a special interest in how advanced technology is changing the way people relate. I am currently involved in making a film with Melody Gilbert, a documentary filmmaker. You can look both of us up as we each have websites http://www.danielleknafo.com and http://www.frozenfeetfilm.com.

Our aim is to educate and inform people about the doll community. We have no intention of taking a judgemental stance or a sensationalist approach in the film. Our aim is to understand and help others understand. We hope some of you will be interested in telling your stories to us. Please contact me at dknafo@liu.edu.

Edited to fix url. TDF Staff

SynDaverlover765

Re: Invitation to participate in a documentary film on adult

Post by SynDaverlover765 »

I'm interested. Can I get some more information on this project? I am working on a similar thing myself. Mine is about the need for Synthetik Humans in the autistic and grief community

netwit
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post by netwit »

Edit: removed comment related to TDF edit above :lying:
Good luck with your endeavor. Please feel free to take a judgmental stance; just one like "wow, doll people are cool" 8)

...............I'd hit dat
Remembering Jenna

jiayi
Management
Management

Post by jiayi »

I'm interested as well and look forward to working with you.
Jiayi

karpos
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by karpos »

I too am interested in participating. I like the idea of a neutral objective film.
Karpos (transliteration of the Ancient Greek noun meaning fruit)