exdollofficial.com

WOW!! I've finally made the jump......

The EXDOLL company manufactures high quality, high-end and lifelike silicone dolls. They have been focused on bringing the best silicone sex doll to market since 2009. Every single doll, from the Utopia collection to the RealClone collection, manufactured by EXDOLL, are the fruits of their ingenuity, creativity, and commitment. As EXDOLL has customers in over 100 countries, they remain dedicated to achieving their original purpose of "making the customer's dreams come true". It is their honor to bring you the perfect doll. Either you want a love doll or a collectible art, they will never hesitate to make it happen for you. English Website:https://www.exdollofficial.com/

Moderator: jiayi

lonelyguy

WOW!! I've finally made the jump......

Post by lonelyguy »

Hi everyone newbie here. For a very long time I've purchased several toys to accompany me on this lonelyguy journey that is called my life. Anything and everything to handheld toys, cyberskin boobs, realistic vagina and ass, high detailed material blowup tera patrick doll (I was so fooled by the boxart), to a 3 foot sexflesh full sized sammy sex doll costing me a youngster at the time working at the mall $800. That box was so huge in my room I have no idea how my mom didnt open it and flip out but who knows. Point is Ive tried alot of things just hoping to have that fulfillment I would just want with a real female companion. And with trail and alot of error (a.k.a alot of "no creep" or "sure I'll go out with you", great do you want my number? "No its ok I'll see you around alot anyways, will talk") For me sadly things remain the same