exdollofficial.com

Just purchased a DS 160 Plus - A few quick questions

The EXDOLL company manufactures high quality, high-end and lifelike silicone dolls. They have been focused on bringing the best silicone sex doll to market since 2009. Every single doll, from the Utopia collection to the RealClone collection, manufactured by EXDOLL, are the fruits of their ingenuity, creativity, and commitment. As EXDOLL has customers in over 100 countries, they remain dedicated to achieving their original purpose of "making the customer's dreams come true". It is their honor to bring you the perfect doll. Either you want a love doll or a collectible art, they will never hesitate to make it happen for you. English Website:https://www.exdollofficial.com/

Moderator: jiayi

Rocket88

Just purchased a DS 160 Plus - A few quick questions

Post by Rocket88 »

Hello all,

I am new to dolls and new to forums so please pardon any protocol breaches, ignorant questions etc....
I just purchased a DS doll 160 plus, light pink skin, tight joints, finger bones, with Sandy and Kayla heads.
I have been reading the DS forum here for a week or two and have learned many beneficial things which have guided me in my purchase. Thank you all very much......
I will be (at this point) primarily using the doll for sexual purposes and to a lesser degree snuggling and photo stuff, but it all sounds great.

A few questions......

1. Is the actual height of the 160 Plus really 160cm measured from a standing position from the bottom of the heel to the top of the head? In other words, not measured from a tip toe position from the toe to the top of head?

2. The DS Doll website seems a little confusing to me regarding the measurements of the vaginal insert and the measurement of the vaginal cavity. I just want to be sure that neither are too shallow and that I'm able to press in very deeply and have enough depth room there.