www.wmdolls.com

Newbie looking for advice on a wm165

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
MikeyUK

Newbie looking for advice on a wm165

Post by MikeyUK »

Hi guys! I'm completely new to this (both dolls and the forum, that is) and was looking for some advice on my first purchase. If I've messed up and put this in the wrong forum section then admins please feel free to move it.

I've been lurking on the forums all this week and last like crazy, vacuuming up all the tips and tricks I could. I've read the "newly wed" care tip guide and took it to heart, stocked up with the essentials. I also may have jumped the gun a bit and bought some.. er.. make that quite a lot of outfits, shoes, lingerie on eBay already without even having a doll to put them on. Ahem. Blame the pre-order excitement :whistle:. Shopping for womens clothes has never been so much fun, haha. :lol: