realsexdoll.com

Hello!

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

CrazyHorseFan
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Hello!

Post by CrazyHorseFan »

I'm completely new to this, and I am still on the fence about getting a doll.

I'm 37, single, and honestly don't have a lot of room, and would probably have to disguise her as a mannequin or something. I am trying to go through this forum to educate myself before taking the plunge!

SynthetikReality95
Ex-Member

Re: Hello!

Post by SynthetikReality95 »

Welcome to the forum! Hope you find what you're looking for :)

samara78
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by samara78 »

Look in the diffent forums and repair sections for advice.
2 decide what material she will be
3 how large of a doll can you have for reasons of discretion
4 how much are you able to spend money wise

Look on the repsair forums to decide the best bang for your buck. A doll that will need lots of repair isn't a good bargain. Buy from tdf approved companies and vendors.
If you need anymore help make 5 consectutive posts and contact me.
The empty orchestra still plays.
Bored, certified "plastic" surgeon. Serving the masses.
Dolls i have worked on. Real doll ,JM doll,teddybabes,Anime fabric doll,wm doll, d.s dolls, Diao shi, extravaganza air dolls, 1st pc, and candy8teen dolls.

Need work done? Feel free to send me a note.

SinsuaLuvr
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by SinsuaLuvr »

Welcome! Starting out can be a daunting and overwhelming experience. Don't get fixated only on the gorgeous faces and lovely hourglass figures! Keep in mind WEIGHT, intended storage and use. This can be a challenging yet rewarding lifestyle and your new girl will literally be reliant on your every move. This lifestyle takes a good amount of imagination, creativity, and mechanical skills. Make sure you do your homework and understand the realities from fantasy. Doll lifespan depends on you, how much you use her and how well you treat her.