www.wmdolls.com

Advice buying a male doll?

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
MissKinkyLady
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Advice buying a male doll?

Post by MissKinkyLady »

Hello to all, I am a newbie to the whole love doll thing and the forum. I am a female wanting to buy a male love doll. I guess I am mainly looking for general advice. What are some decent vendors I should look at? What vendors should I stay away from? I am not familiar with all the terms for these dolls yet, so please bare with me if I totally miss the mark describing what kind of doll I want. I am looking for the types of male dolls that can be found on Sinthetics website. The Gabriel doll would be perfect but not to the tune of a thousand plus dollars. I can't lie if I had it, I would give it some consideration because the dolls look awesome. I would be looking for something more in the couple hundred dollars range. Is that unrealistic? I found a link on dhgate of the exact Gabriel doll I wanted, but I am very suspicious of it. There it is priced for a mere $169. Please let me know what you guys think about it. Deal or Scam? If anyone here has one they would like to sell or anything please let me know that too. Thanks!

94elmwood

Re: Advice buying a male doll?

Post by 94elmwood »

The one you saw is scam.Real silicone dolls cost thousands no way around it..Maybe you can get a used doll on this site for less but still expect to pay thousands for it.Sites like alibaba and dhgate do not have real silicone male dolls like a realdoll or sinthetics .Just blow up dolls.They take photos of real male dolls and then put them on their sites and then when you buy it you lose your money and get a blowup doll.

MissKinkyLady
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Post by MissKinkyLady »