www.wmdolls.com

VICE Media - Looking to Connect with Owners of Male Dolls

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
VICEMedia4Dolls
Media Account
Media Account

VICE Media - Looking to Connect with Owners of Male Dolls

Post by VICEMedia4Dolls »

Hello TDF,

I'm a documentary producer at VICE Media and working on on a new documentary about male love dolls and their owners. We are hoping to include real and relatable subjects to help break down some of the stigmas associated with doll ownership, and think this could be an important and transformative piece if we find the right characters to support our vision.

I'm looking for owners of male dolls who might be willing to speak with us in our piece. Initial conversations will be totally off the record. Do you have any idea of doll owners who might be interested? I am happy to share more creative information about the show to assure you we are treating the subject and participants with respect.

Feel free to respond here or email me at rachel.rapkin@vice.com.

Best,
Rachel

hanuman37
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: VICE Media - Looking to Connect with Owners of Male Doll

Post by hanuman37 »

Considering the tripe your organization has published about us in the past, why should anyone here take you up on this?

AnonViking
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by AnonViking »

i must warn doll owners about this. They are only interested in a story.. and you come into 2nd place.

VICEMedia4Dolls
Media Account
Media Account

Post by VICEMedia4Dolls »

Hi AnonViking and Hanuman,

I understand your reservations about speaking to VICE and other media outlets, but given our extensive and objective body of journalism, I hope you will consider my request.