www.wmdolls.com

Anyone here date their dolls?

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
Ur_ginger_girl

Anyone here date their dolls?

Post by Ur_ginger_girl »

I've never found a really fun way to date my doll before, but I brought him downstairs tonight (first time in I don't know how long that he's left my room) we're sitting on the couch watching "Redneck Zombies" as I type.

I've been chasing a man for the last 7 months, and now it feels like what I really needed was to spend some time with the man(nequin) that's been there for me for almost 9 years. He hasn't hurt me in all that time. He's always been there for me through all my shit, and life kept knocking me down and kicking me for falling.

I really wanted to share that somewhere and see if anyone else here does stuff like that with their doll. Maybe some people give me some some fun date ideas that I can do with him. It's hard since he can't move and I don't think I could ever leave the house with him.
Just a Catholic girl in love with a Catholic cowboy.

Ur_ginger_girl

Re: Anyone here date their dolls?

Post by Ur_ginger_girl »

Sofos wrote:Yea, sometimes Emma and I make a little special night.

http://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtopi ... 7#p1088597
I'm actually thinking about doing something like this myself one of these days. My dog and my dolls birthday is on the same day (June 3rd) and I've been thinking about making a cake, getting a cheap bottle of wine, and maybe making a nice dinner and having a nice night with two of my favorite guys.

I read what you said about having a connection with your doll, and it's great to see someone else who feels that way. Most people seem to see it as a sex thing.

Arthur1960
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by Arthur1960 »