reallovesexdolls.com

First Doll Ordered, Ever

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
Apogee

First Doll Ordered, Ever

Post by Apogee »

Hello,

Just yesterday, I purchased my first doll from RLSD (141cm Zoe) and hope it gets here safe and sound. After that, I started looking for a community that shares my similar interests, thus I found this forum. But I have to say I'm a little intimidated to write at the moment because this is my first time (no pun intended) and don't know what to expect.

Anyway, the reason why I'm making this post, other than to introduce myself, I'm looking for guides to care for my doll and have her last a long time. I've already read the FAQ on RLSD's site and was hoping for some more unofficial tips or advises any of you may have.

I appreciate it and it'll go a long way. :)

Anung Un Rama
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary
Location: The Dollsmith..hanging out with the Un Rama band on the Central Coast Of Oz! Life is gigs and jams!

Re: First Doll Ordered, Ever

Post by Anung Un Rama »

Hi and welcome Apogee,

Please feel free to review this topic http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 that is loaded with helpful information for new members...

Cheers Anung :D

THE UN RAMA'S

Lilith Un Rama - RD She Devil Custom Bod 10 (DOLLMILF and TDF Doll Queen)
Natasha-RD Classic - Bod 6
Lexi-BT 3 (C) Star Bod 3 Gel butt & boob implants
Lorelei-SANHUI 165R cup my custom elf head 007
Emerald-R13 custom
Tammy-PIB IG -Bella Head
Ayla-WM dolls - 155cm DD cup model
Jessica Jade-PD - 163cm, Penelope fitness version .