reallovesexdolls.com

I learned a lot from this comparison video

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
TPEsnack
Ex-Member

I learned a lot from this comparison video

Post by TPEsnack »

https://reallovesexdolls.com/video-gallery/

I am a newbie, educating myself on the doll marketplace through whatever resources I can find. I highly recommend this video from Real Love Sex Doll. Many important distinction instructions for the potential buyer.

The only place I would disagree is a matter of language. The knock-off dolls are 'grey market' rather than 'black market' dolls aren't they? 'Black market' suggests criminal activity. If the doll ordered was represented as being brand X (that it copied) indeed that would be fraud. But as far as I could tell the second-rate doll was just a second-rate copy.

I have never understood by 'pirated' goods don't do an as good or better job than the original. I know of only two cases where this has been true, at least for some factors - Newton vs. Mac (computers) and Grace Gallant vs. Brompton (folding bicycles).
If masturbation is a crime against humanity, then at least half the world are gangsters.

CrazyCajun
~ Member ~
~ Member ~

Re: I learned a lot from this comparison video

Post by CrazyCajun »

TPEsnack; The information in that video isn't 100% accurate or correct. She says in that video that one way to tell if a doll is a authentic WMDOLLS doll is that the joints are smooth and move easily.