VENDOR
VENDOR

Inserting the insert on TPE ladies

Post by Booty Call Dolls »

What are your tips to pass on?
Some of mine are as follows since we have the new TPE care ROE
1. Use baby oil to lube the insert
2. Use baby oil around opening
3. Insert four fingers into the insert hole and use other hand to open up the hole by lifting up
( her legs are already spread wide of course)
4. Line things up then insert the insert
5. Wiggle fingers in the insert once inside to remove them

Thanks in advance,
Jeff and the BCD Girls
"We turn dreams into reality"
There are so many great vendors on TDF, but none get testimonials quite like we do!
CHECK THEM OUT and see for yourself
http://bootycalldolls.com/dolldesire/testimonials.htm

IWI
Active Poster
Active Poster

Re: Inserting the insert on TPE ladies

Post by IWI »

I have zero personal experience on this.
But, I liked the suggestion I read (maybe from Indigo 20) after doing all the proper lubing and hole lifting of body cavity as you suggest, to use a plastic cooking spoon handle ( i.e., 1/4" plastic dowel) placed into the length of the insert to carefully locate it inside body. Seems clean, supportive and rigid to provide good alignment.
I will find out once my first doll arrives.

Booty Call Dolls
VENDOR
VENDOR

Recommendation for TPE inserts:
Do the care of the vagina canal from the insert with vaseline.
The usage of a second insert provides you more flexibility.
One insert is inside the doll, the second insert is doing the absorbation with vaseline.
The cleaning of a insert that is saturated with vaseline inside the vagina canal is so easy.
Water and soap rins out very fast.

Apply a bit baby oil outside of the insert by turning "the insert on the cooking spoon".
Apply vaseline at the labia.
The cooking spoon provides the stabilization and the straight form of the insert while pusing it gently into the hollow space.
It is going extremely well without stretching the vagina that much.