www.the-doll-house.com

A few questions before purchase from a first-time buyer...

The-Doll-House is a UK retailer of Premium quality, photorealistic, kinaesthetically convincing, high-end, luxury Silicone and TPE Sex/Love dolls, delivered to all Continents. All responsibility for EU Import Duty and Customs & Excise costs are assumed by The-Doll-House. No hidden costs incurred with purchases from The-Doll-House. Some of the best UK Sex Doll prices can be found at The-Doll-House. We are waiting for you!
Cammy
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

A few questions before purchase from a first-time buyer...

Post by Cammy »

Hello all, I'm new to all of this.

So after spending a few days doing some research, I've narrowed it down to a WM158, with a #56 head. I have a few questions to ask:

1) High heeled shoe fitting. This is very important to me. I see that when buying the WM dolls, you have the option of having normal feet or the stand-up feet with the 3 metal parts under each foot. My question is, which option is better for fitting into high heel shoes? I intend to have the doll wear many high heeled sandals, platform sandals, pumps, etc. with varying heel heights and high arches (like fashion heels). I want the foot to fit into and wear these shoes properly like a real woman's foot would. Which option is better for this?

2) Shoulder width. I want broad shoulders on the doll, because I don't want the head to look "oversized" on the doll. Does anyone know if the WM158 has broad shoulders?