www.wmdolls.com

My Review WM 161 G-cup head#15, background + pics

Reviews on WM Dolls Products and Support
Forum rules
This area of the forum is dedicated to Product reviews and Manufacturer support reviews only.

All posts in the Reviews section have to be approved by a moderator before they show up and will be locked after approval.
Reviews will only be approved if evidence is provided to back up the claims that are made.
Zwedoll
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

My Review WM 161 G-cup head#15, background + pics

Post by Zwedoll »

The original thread for posting may be found here: http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... lit=review

Hi everyone!

I'm pretty new at this forum, so let me start off with a Big Thanks to all contributors who have shared their knowledge here, that information has helped me a lot, almost feels like I'm a veteran already :)
(well not irl yet)
Hope I can also give my "five cents" although I might not have the opportunity to be here so frequently.
Let me tell you what brought me into this and the story of my doll.
(Sorry it's not the short version so I hope you guys sit comfortable hehe..)

Well I've had a few girlfriends during the years but recently I got stucked in a remote area where I have to work long days (alone) and won't be able to meet anyone that easy.
Knew about Realdoll since before so took a look at them and then it popped up other brands which got my attention since they were much more affordable and in my own taste many of them prettier.
I studied the subject for a while and stumbled upon this TDF forum.
That saved me from buying a doll via Amazon, which could have been potentially very risky, although the seller there had good reviews one could never be sure. Also got very suspicious because they were using pics from other vendors.