sexyrealsexdolls.com

Got my first doll today from SexyRealSexDolls

Worldwide authorized re-seller of the best TPE and Silicone realistic sex dolls. We are based in the US and we ship all over the world: USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, South America. We strive to provide the best customer service and our mission is to find the best dolls for our customers in order to make their dreams to come true. We can help you to build or customize your doll, and our customer support team also speaks Spanish and Portuguese. Find the best dolls and prices at: sexyrealsexdolls.com
alloy toys

Got my first doll today from SexyRealSexDolls

Post by alloy toys »

I'm new to sex dolls, my first doll was purchased from SRSD. I hope this review might help another first-timer.

She just arrived today. I bought WM Dolls 168 cm E-cup w/ #13 head. The whole process took about a month from online order to receipt of the merchandise. The box was beat up like it had been halfway around the world, but the goods were all OK.

The buying experience was excellent. Of the several online doll vendors I looked at, SRSD had a very wide selection and competitive pricing.

SRSD was the only vendor I found offering a choice of 2 inside diameters for the removable vagina insert on the doll. I asked if I could have one of each size, and they replied that arrangements would be made to include both sizes in the deal at no extra charge. Both inserts were in the box as promised.

They were very responsive and cleared up some questions I had as a first-time buyer. They took steps to verify the correct options on the order, and proceeded only after my go-ahead reply.

Then when my doll build was completed at the factory, I received photos of my doll for my approval before shipping. The doll was shipped from the factory after I gave the go-ahead.

I received a UPS tracking # and it took about a week to clear China, then arrived at my door 2 weeks from the day I authorized shipment.