https://www.climax-doll.com/collections/silicone-mini-sex-doll

- V -

Devoted to erotic dolls under three feet high, mostly collectibles (e.g. Ball Joint Dolls)

Moderator: LoneRanger

Varkeo
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

- V -

Post by Varkeo »

:plaidskirt: New Artwork on the Way ;) :plaidskirt:

Needed a new Topic for this seasons artwork ;)

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: - V -

Post by Dollarhyde »

Something seasonal?? :wink:
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

ibella

Post by ibella »

I think it would be pretty cool seeing some creative present wrapping and unwrapping. Not the conventional and common bow around the breasts, hopefully a few more interesting arrangements :)

I would say trussed up like a Christmas tree wound in lights and tinsel, but don't know if the heat from Christmas lights would hurt the dolls or not. Most lights don't get that hot, but I don't think I would take the chance with an expensive doll.

Varkeo
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by Varkeo »

Dollarhyde wrote:Something seasonal?? :wink:
Yeah^^

Varkeo
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by Varkeo »

ibella wrote:I think it would be pretty cool seeing some creative present wrapping and unwrapping. Not the conventional and common bow around the breasts, hopefully a few more interesting arrangements :)

I would say trussed up like a Christmas tree wound in lights and tinsel, but don't know if the heat from Christmas lights would hurt the dolls or not. Most lights don't get that hot, but I don't think I would take the chance with an expensive doll.

That's a damn good idea! Gotta keep that in mind!
Looks like I am gonna have to visit the crafting store soon and get me some sexy ribbons.

komugi
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by komugi »

Varkeo wrote:
Dollarhyde wrote:Something seasonal?? :wink:
Yeah^^