https://www.climax-doll.com/collections/silicone-mini-sex-doll

Interesting in these, not sure where to start

Devoted to erotic dolls under three feet high, mostly collectibles (e.g. Ball Joint Dolls)

Moderator: LoneRanger

Porksword
Apprentice
Apprentice

Interesting in these, not sure where to start

Post by Porksword »

I definitely dug alot of these photo sets I've seen. However, I'm not sure where I'd go about buying some of these. Can anyone help a total newbie in the mini scene get on the right track?

komugi
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: Interesting in these, not sure where to start

Post by komugi »

Porksword wrote: I definitely dug alot of these photo sets I've seen. However, I'm not sure where I'd go about buying some of these. Can anyone help a total newbie in the mini scene get on the right track?
welcome to the forum :)

you came to a good place to ask about dolls of just about any size

I guess the first questions I need to ask so I can maybe point you in the right direction ... is what sort of price range are you looking at ... and as part of that same question ... how much money do you think you might be willing to put into your dolls

the answer to both of those will probably depend on what you want the dolls for

... do you want them so you can do photography of them

... or are you looking to become a collector ? ... hoping that in time they will become worth a lot more
money ... and yes, some dolls DO become much more valuable over time

... or do you just want them to play with as a hobby ?

... do you want them for sex ? ... yes some of the small dolls are being made sexually capable

... or do you want her to be a girlfriend ? ... just because they are not as big as the full sized dolls does not
mean that you cant develop very real feelings for them ... even if no sex is involved

depending on which of those basic reasons for getting involved with dolls you have ... will pretty much dictate how much money you can expect to put into it