https://www.climax-doll.com/collections/silicone-mini-sex-doll

Obitsu and BJD Question

Devoted to erotic dolls under three feet high, mostly collectibles (e.g. Ball Joint Dolls)

Moderator: LoneRanger

TakersRose

Obitsu and BJD Question

Post by TakersRose »

I've become enamored with the small dolls. They're absolutely adorable and realistically, I see myself being able to afford one of them faster than any other doll that I've seen. I am an amateur doll artist. I like to do repaints and reroot hair and make clothes and whatnot for dolls. Upon investigation of the BJD's I noticed the some of them could be built entirely from scratch.

This page intrigued me. http://parabox.jp/eng_new/60_parts.html It had the Obitsu parts. And I was wondering, is that possible? Could I buy various parts for a BJD and assemble it myself into a creation of my own?
Official Doll Accessories Fund = 47.00

Leia Marie - Teddy Bade - Doll Companion
Dyanna Lioncourt - Tonner Carol Barrie Model ~ Alpha Doll
Sarina - Phicen ~Sarina Valentina Body w/Jakks Pacific Paradise Dolls Head~
Cinderella -38" My Size Disney Cinderella Doll "
Belle - 38" My Size Disney Belle Doll

Staraway
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: Obitsu and BJD Question

Post by Staraway »

I have a LOT of Obitsu dolls. I really love how strong the bodies are and how well they pose. I use them for animation. I also love Volks dollfies a lot, too!
I have a 60cm upper body trunk 60RP-F03WS-21 (mine may be the fleshtone one and not the pale one, though) that I don't use anymore. One of my daughers has a 60cm Obitsu that I gave her as a gift and I have a 60cm Dollmore doll that is one of my favorites.
There are sex doll upgrades for them as well!!

http://www.kanojotoys.com/dollho-body-v ... -1435.html

This is a complete 60cm (1/3) doll set that is 'functional'!
;-P( | )q-;

Dreams are where life goes to die
Life is where dreams go to die

TakersRose

Post by TakersRose »