https://www.climax-doll.com/collections/silicone-mini-sex-doll

Question about Barbie Styling Head and 28" Doll Replacement

Devoted to erotic dolls under three feet high, mostly collectibles (e.g. Ball Joint Dolls)

Moderator: LoneRanger

Freddielinton

Question about Barbie Styling Head and 28" Doll Replacement

Post by Freddielinton »

Hi everyone; I'm new to this wonderful forum. While my main goal is to save up and eventually purchase a full-size sex doll, for now I have to stick with normal dolls. I have a collection of about 20 or so dolls, ranging from Fashionistas (my absolute favorite), to My Scene, to Moxie Teenz, and even Monster High. To make a long story short, I'm new here, but not new to dolls!

My question is, has anyone ever experimented with replacing the head from a My Size Barbie with a styling head?

I have recently purchased two styling heads, and I'm wondering if they would fit on my 28" Best Fashion Friend Barbie.

Any tips would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Varkeo
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: Question about Barbie Styling Head and 28" Doll Replacem

Post by Varkeo »

First off, welcome to the doll forum!

As for your question, I don't see why it should be a problem, just as long as they are around the same size in centimeters you should be fine for the most part.
I personally mount Barbies on each others heads all of the time. Try it, and then share some pics here with us and tell us how it worked out.
We love for you to introduce your ladies to us so don't be a stranger to the miniature adult dolls!

samara78
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by samara78 »