Coverdoll
www.realdoll.com
Coverdoll

Lupe Fuentes Doll!?

The dolls manufactured by Abyss Creations in the likeness of Adult Film stars officially licensed through Wicked Pictures.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

Woden

Lupe Fuentes Doll!?

Post by Woden »

That's very cool. Beautiful girl, amazing body, and she's really a cool person (I've chatted with her online several times, she's great).

I'm liking this.

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: Lupe Fuentes Doll!?

Post by Dollarhyde »

And she's as cute as a button... This is probably Abyss' smallest doll they make :D
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

Woden

Post by Woden »

I'm saving up for this. These Real Dolls are amazing, and Lupe is a fantastic choice for a model.

Szalinski
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Post by Szalinski »

Woden wrote:I'm saving up for this. These Real Dolls are amazing, and Lupe is a fantastic choice for a model.

I agree, lupe has the best body of any Abyss doll, perhaps all dolls. I like the - ahem - features too. There may very well be a Lupe in my future someday *sigh*.
“If freedom of speech is taken away, then dumb and silent we may be led, like sheep to the slaughter.”
~ George Washington

Woden

Post by Woden »

She's amazing, and a great girl to online chat with, but I haven't seen her around for awhile. She reminds me of a Latin Guage, who also seems to have retired/ moved on. I'm a huge fan of petite girls with awesome boobs.

:thumbs_up:

JoyDivision

Post by JoyDivision »