www.wmdolls.com

Dollsclub.com(dollsclub.de) experience, so far..

List of buyer beware warnings and fraud/theft alerts are all posted here.
Forum rules
Do not post unsupported claims regarding people, products, or businesses (Rule 10 of the RoC).
Valderrama
Apprentice
Apprentice

Dollsclub.com(dollsclub.de) experience, so far..

Post by Valderrama »

This is for all of you who are considering buying from this vendor. You already might have a good experience with them, but I didn’t and in fact it continues.. Feel free to share your own experiences with them. Because there is clearly not enough information, although they claim to have 736 certified reviews (4,7 of 5 stars). Believes whoever wants to.
As I write this I´m still waiting my very first doll to arrive, so I probably add more text later on. Even though I have no experience in doll business, I know what is it like to run an online business. So everything I tell will be based on my own experience, how I tried to serve customers. English is not my native language, so sorry if there are grammar errors. But I hope you understood my point.

Why I did choose Dollsclub.com:
- Professional looking website, which also works really well.
- They use Paypal payment.
- Their warehouse is situated in Germany, (I live in Scandinavia).
- They handle all the custom duties.
- They use Fedex delivery from door to door, no shipping costs.
- They had to offer a lot of extra stuff to your order.
- And most important thing that I found a perfect doll and the price was ok.