www.6yedollglobal.com/

Took the plunge....again, I have a new 161 J cup companion

6Ye is an all time ready & customer-centric team offering beautiful, realistic and soulful looking sex dolls. Our hand-crafted dolls are a piece of art for us. We have been in the business over 4 years, serving customers all over the world. We do not handle retail sales. Please feel free to inquire for our dolls, then purchase from our authorized resellers.
nohopimp
Apprentice
Apprentice

Took the plunge....again, I have a new 161 J cup companion

Post by nohopimp »

Hello everyone,

This is my first post.

As a Christmas present to myself, I ordered a 6YE 161 J cup from SSD Nov 20th. I've been checking out the forums here for a few months, just checking out certain dolls and getting an idea what was available. Reputable brands, sellers, do and don'ts of owning a doll, moving a doll around (obviously, I did NOT pay attention to that advise). As the heading states taking the plunge....again, You see I bought a doll on Ebay 7 years ago and that was a huge mistake. The doll had really loose limbs, terrible privates placement, and even with good care started to mold and retain water. So over the years I've bought a toy here and there, but never thought about another doll....until viewing this forum. I like full figured women, big butts, big breasts and I like juicy thighs. So when I seen the 6YE 161 J cup I knew it's time to give it another go. Sexysexdoll was having their Black Friday sale and I pulled the trigger. I got 2 heads, a couple outfits, and a care kit. I tend to ramble on, so I will end this post here by just saying, If the third time is a charm, then my next doll would have to be unbelievable because this one is gorgeous. I have good stories about the seller, shipping woes and 1st week handling of this 130lb goddess that I will post later. Along with some pics.

Ztar073
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: Took the plunge....again, I have a new 161 J cup compani

Post by Ztar073 »