kimberdoll.com

Anyone purchase a second-hand Kimber?

Kimber Doll is loved by thousands of satisfied customers in the USA, the UK, Australia, Canada and Germany. We pride ourselves on offering the latest in companion doll technology, quality and realism. We’ve worked hard to develop the ultimate companion that is a pleasure to own, lasts the test of time and is reasonably priced. Website: kimberdoll.com
TippyTappy
Active Poster
Active Poster

Anyone purchase a second-hand Kimber?

Post by TippyTappy »

I'm new to the idea of dolls and am getting more and more fascinated by the day. The price initially put me off a bit until I discovered the existence of Kimber!

I was pretty surprised to discover there was such an active aftermarket for dolls, has anyone here had any experience purchasing a Kimber second-hand? Any particular tips anyone would recommend which may not be immediately obvious? Thank you all!

DollMech
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Re: Anyone purchase a second-hand Kimber?

Post by DollMech »

TippyTappy wrote:I'm new to the idea of dolls and am getting more and more fascinated by the day. The price initially put me off a bit until I discovered the existence of Kimber!

I was pretty surprised to discover there was such an active aftermarket for dolls, has anyone here had any experience purchasing a Kimber second-hand? Any particular tips anyone would recommend which may not be immediately obvious? Thank you all!