www.funwestdoll.com

Brand new owner

Lush Latex Love Dolls...Travel companions that fit in your backpack. Often ranging from $150 to $300
murph2022

Brand new owner

Post by murph2022 »

Hello. I recently purchased the Amber inflatable love doll from the fuck friends line. I am brand new to this and only purchased because of this forum. I am looking for any general tips and tricks. Care, what size clothing to purchase, how much to inflate, etc. If there is a post about this already, I apologize in advance and if you would direct me to it, I would be happy to take a look at it. Thanks for helping to begin what looks like a new addiction for me!

Booty Call Dolls
VENDOR
VENDOR

Re: Brand new owner

Post by Booty Call Dolls »

Welcome to this wonderful world.
Love
Megan, DO, BCD
Attachments
thumbnail_IMG_3564.jpg
thumbnail_IMG_3564.jpg (270.13 KiB) Viewed 1672 times
http://dolldesire.com/
. One vendor name kept coming up as being great at helping customers walk through the process, Booty Call Dolls. So I decided I would work with them on this first purchase, and did.
-princeoverit
You could not of found a better person to help you with your first doll. Jeff /Booty call dolls, knows his stuff... One of the few members that is a vendor and a real lover of dolls. He owns quite a few dolls, and really understands the love we all share.
-Just in time

The Doll Man

Post by The Doll Man »

murph2022 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 7:36 pm Hello. I recently purchased the Amber inflatable love doll from the fuck friends line. I am brand new to this and only purchased because of this forum. I am looking for any general tips and tricks. Care, what size clothing to purchase, how much to inflate, etc. If there is a post about this already, I apologize in advance and if you would direct me to it, I would be happy to take a look at it. Thanks for helping to begin what looks like a new addiction for me!
Hi "murph2022" :D

Welcome To TDF! :D :thumbs_up: