www.wmdolls.com

Nice to meet you!

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
AltheiaMia
Apprentice
Apprentice

Nice to meet you!

Post by AltheiaMia »

I feel like I should have posted this first....
But hi!
I'm new here, and also to living with dolls, and I'm really excited to get to know you all!
I don't think I can attach pictures until I've reached a certain number of posts??? But as soon as I can, I'm looking forward to showing you all some pics of my guy (and his oddly small hands) c: for now, the only specs I can remember about him is that he's 160cm tall, and 58kg, has shrug shoulders and articulated hands. Dark brown eyes and hair~ I'm still tossing up names but I'm thinking "Anders".
As for me, I'm 31, located in Australia, studying psychology. I am immensely interested in the psychological healing aspects of dolls and their affect on people's lives, and would love to hear your stories sometime if you'd like to share them ^-^ I'm also a bit of an artist and work mostly with digital drawings, but have also dabbled in canvas painting, clay sculptures and sewing/knitting.
Hope you're all having a good week and I look forward to chatting with you!

The Doll Man

Re: Nice to meet you!

Post by The Doll Man »

AltheiaMia wrote:
But hi!
I'm new here, and also to living with dolls, and I'm really excited to get to know you all!
Welcome To TDF! :D :thumbs_up:

🚪 Dollmans Cabinet:__________ viewtopic.php?t=155843

Mainjre3
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Post by Mainjre3 »

Welcome! I am also a bit new as well but the community has been great thus far!

coedgirl
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by coedgirl »