realsexdoll.com

Invested in one to explore with my hubby but regretting it

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

KronoSJ903
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Invested in one to explore with my hubby but regretting it

Post by KronoSJ903 »

So I’m new to the world of dolls and came across this huge community of people that are into these things. My husband and I are very sexually active and I wanted to try something new and explore together. We looked and shopped together and I wanted him to pick what he likes and customizing and doing this together was very exciting for me. We ordered Fernanda with an extra head. Man, I wish I would have understood how HEAVY these girls are!! Haha!
Once I got her delivered , I was so excited to set her up and positioned to surprise him and holy shit! What a hassle!! Of course once I got her positioned, dripping sweat and winded, I was quite proud of myself. She was a masterpiece. Very real. But we haven’t really had the chance to enjoy her. She sat locked in a guest room (we have kids) for the longest time. We tried to explore and touched her but trying to position her again was so much work and took the fun out of it. I mean we laughed and had fun but not in the way it was intended. I wish I would have opted for the lighter weight one. I ended up putting her back in the box where she sits at the foot of the bed. Not sure what to do because it’s not like we can just pull her out, explore, play clean her up and get her back in the box. It would be an all day ordeal. We can’t leave her out either. So that’s my experience. At some point I would love to try and sell her and get the lighter one. But I’m not sure how often that happens. Disappointed that spent $2000 for her to sit in a box ☹️

Kimmi Lovecok
Doll
Doll

Re: Invested in one to explore with my hubby but regretting it

Post by Kimmi Lovecok »