DeeDee
PIB
Tamara

Got my PIB delivered Thursday!

Love dolls built by Patrick a.k.a. Toonist.
trevor126
Apprentice
Apprentice

Got my PIB delivered Thursday!

Post by trevor126 »

Yes--I am now the proud owner of my very own Private Island Beauty! She's absolutely beautiful and I can't thank Patrick enough for the work he did in creating her.
I created a gallery over on the Doll Album documenting my first day with her--and believe it or not--I'm a Systems Analyst-- but I'll be damned if I know how to link it here to this post --and frankly I'm a little worried I might do it wrong, break one of the sites codes or rules-- and get myself banned.
So if you're interested in seeing it --I'm guessing you could always look it up under my user name or the Doll's name which is "Allison".
Also if incognito is reading this-- I tried to respond to your very nice welcoming email but apparently being a newbie I am unable to do so--but as soon as I can-- I will gladly answer your questions.

tigerwhite
Active Poster
Active Poster

Re: Got my PIB delivered Thursday!

Post by tigerwhite »

Congrats, my PIB is in production now.

B-Zilla Lives
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by B-Zilla Lives »

Congratulations on a great looking doll!

The PIB's have beautiful bodies, I bet having her in bed is like exploring a new country... a very soft, curvy, hilly country. :D
Bubbles' #1 Fan

ric1853
Ex-Member

Post by ric1853 »

she looks great and the pics are really good too, hope you enjoy her as much as I do Destiny. best of luck
My Doll Album
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/index.php?cat=11918<br /><br />

CharlieWone
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by CharlieWone »

Congratulations, Trevor126, Allison is a great looking girl. Now the fun of getting to know her begins! The more you get used to her, the more she will amaze you. Great choice :D

jerryboy
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by jerryboy »