www.wmdolls.com

WHO OWNS or MAKES THIS?

All forms of mannequins that were not originally sold as love dolls. Mannequins that have been modified for sex should also be included here.
evildoll
Active Poster
Active Poster

WHO OWNS or MAKES THIS?

Post by evildoll »

Anyone know who owns or makes this?
Attachments
Who Made or Owns this?
Who Made or Owns this?
mannikin2.jpg (67.17 KiB) Viewed 7008 times

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: WHO OWNS or MAKES THIS?

Post by Dollarhyde »

If I recall that was a custom one of a kind :D

There was a mannequin company that had similar product which were very busty I don't remember the website but here's one that I found http://www.amt-mannequins.com/mannequin ... -jennifer/
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

LovesBlackWomen
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Post by LovesBlackWomen »

She was for sale here on The Doll Forum about a year ago. I believe the asking price was $1600. To my knowledge, she was not sold.

GFELube
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by GFELube »

LovesBlackWomen wrote:She was for sale here on The Doll Forum about a year ago. I believe the asking price was $1600. To my knowledge, she was not sold.
http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=132&t=37632

evildoll
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by evildoll »

GFELube wrote:
LovesBlackWomen wrote:She was for sale here on The Doll Forum about a year ago. I believe the asking price was $1600. To my knowledge, she was not sold.
http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=132&t=37632

Thanks. How do I get access to that section?

netwit
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Post by netwit »

Mike238 has not visited in 10 months, but his profile did list a website
and that website has an email address: radencich@northtwenty.com
if someone wants to ask about this piece.

I'd suggest discretion as this is a business website.

...............I'd hit dat