betterlovedoll.com

Sex Documentary

Articles about Dolls and Owners in digital and printed media.
Also includes radio.
EkbergDocs
Media Account
Media Account

Sex Documentary

Post by EkbergDocs »

Hello there,

I am a student in my final year of University and my graduation film is all about how people have sex. I'm getting different people to give the different ways they have sex and relationships.

I was wondering if anyone here who has a relationship with a love doll who would like to tell stories about your best experience with them. Your face, name, age, username and gender will not be in the documentary instead all stories will be transcribed by actors (Your post will be exactly what they say) and told as if it is you telling it. Then complied amongst other stories of the same nature.

If you are interested or have more questions feel free to post in this thread and have a great day :D

Matt

RainLover
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Re: Sex Documentary

Post by RainLover »

Please tell us more about yourself and the intent of the film. For example, what degree are you pursuing, what thesis does this film defend, how will the film be used beyond graduation? Will it be posted to YouTube or other video sharing sites? If no, will participants be able to see the film? If yes, will the video be made public or will it be a private video, requiring the viewer to know the link to be able to see it? What is your personal feeling about love dolls as you begin this stage of the production? How do you intend to represent The Doll Forum in the film? What direction, wardrobe and makeup do you intend to give the actors/actresses representing doll owners? Thank you.
"Pour yourself a drink, put on some lipstick, and pull yourself together." -- Liz Taylor
"Home, where my love lies waiting silently for me." -- hipsters Simon & Garfunkel, singing about doll ownership before it was cool.

mossy500
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by mossy500 »