realsexdoll.com

Greetings

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

FireMedic117
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Greetings

Post by FireMedic117 »

Greetings to One and All!
I hope this post finds each of you doing well.

First of all, thanks for taking the time to check out my intro post. I am new in every sense of the word. If you can believe it, I literally discovered love dolls this past Thursday. Yes, that's only four days ago. And yes, before you ask, I do indeed live under a rock, lol. I could not be more pleased to have discovered this new world, filled with mystery, adventure, and romance.

For the past three days I have been visiting The Doll Forum regularly from my mobile phone. Today I am on my desktop and was finally able to make the jump and register. Thankfully I found The Doll Forum early in my journey. Without a doubt, The Doll Forum has become my one and only source for information.

I have yet to discover a more vibrant, helpful, and knowledgeable adult community on the net. In fact, I can not recall an instance when I have visited The Doll Forum and had been unable to locate an answer to my question. Whether it has been searching for answers regarding finger nails, body piercings, or questionable and fraudulent websites - the members of The Doll Forum have always provided an answer. Collectively you guys are wizards when it comes to sharing information.

I'm very excited to become a member of this diverse community. Thank you to everyone who has taken the time to post on various subjects that I have found to be extremely helpful. I obviously can not recall any one particular member's name yet; but many of you men and women have provided a great deal of additional information as concerns answering my questions while utilizing the search function.