realsexdoll.com

Just another Noob here finally found member introduction

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

BrutalBearLovin
Apprentice
Apprentice

Just another Noob here finally found member introduction

Post by BrutalBearLovin »

Hey guys another newbie long-time lurker just joined. I've been wanting one of these supermodels since 2016 but don't have the storage area just yet hopefully moving soon can't wait for that. I'm pretty sure I'm going to go the tpe route because of the cost. I am very picky when it comes to my ladies, I like a more realistic figure and most of these ladies have the anime Uber boob which totally deters me from the purchase. I like that typical short pear-shaped Latina style lady 5 foot - 5' 3" b cup to a C cup with a tight waist but still realistic and that nice big bubble butt with perfect orifice placement and nice curvy thighs and calfs, curvy but still athletic. So I would love to see your guys info and picture input help me find my supermodel. Thanks in advance and thanks for having me can't wait to see some more awesome photography.

Dollpimp2018
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: Just another Noob here finally found member introduction

Post by Dollpimp2018 »

Welcome, and spend your time browsing vendor sites to find your ideal doll, many different body types and faces :glou:
PipeDream Kitty Unboxing Video https://vimeo.com/308222911
IronTech Victoria Unboxing Video https://vimeo.com/305089873
AmorDoll Bianca Unboxing Video https://vimeo.com/298682320

BrutalBearLovin
Apprentice
Apprentice

Dollpimp2018 wrote:Welcome, and spend your time browsing vendor sites to find your ideal doll, many different body types and faces :glou: