realsexdoll.com

Newbie here! Enthusiast of cute girls~

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

-Itzury-
Apprentice
Apprentice

Newbie here! Enthusiast of cute girls~

Post by -Itzury- »

Hello everyone! I’m glad to finally be part of this big and awesome community! :D I’ve been visiting the forum for about a year now but never joined, but I always wanted to talk with more people fascinated with dolls just as I am, every type has their charm and combined with different personalities it’s just incredible how many possibilities a doll can give to their owner/partner! <3

For a quick introduction, some things about me~
- I’m an 18 girl searching for the cutest synthetic girl to make her my partner
- I’m a freelance artist, I really enjoy drawing!
- I love plants, crystals, candles and frogs, they’re so cute, green and chubby!
- I’m still learning English, please be patient with me, I’m working on speaking more fluid and on expanding my vocabulary!

I really want a cute girl to spend my time with, somebody to cuddle, to go out for some fresh air, someone that’s there for me, I really want a cute synthetic girl by my side for the rest of my life~

I’m currently interested in a Yasuragi body, with a Minami likura head from Orient Industry, somebody has experience buying from them? It will help me a lot if someone has more details of their experience!

I would love to make some friends from this community, inform myself of everything I need to know before buying my first doll and how to take care of her properly! I’m very excited and I’m sure I’m going to be here taking notes for all your comments! Thanks for reading! :D
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
But baby your existence is a fucking
blessing upon this earth and I'm so
lucky to be alive at the same time as you

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Maviarab
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Re: Newbie here! Enthusiast of cute girls~

Post by Maviarab »