realsexdoll.com

Newbie here

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

bigjimintx
Apprentice
Apprentice

Newbie here

Post by bigjimintx »

Hello.

This is my first post and I have taken an interest in dolls.

The main reasons are that I am not good at relationships, other than platonic. I have been a failure in the love department but I have needs.

I miss the physical excitement and cuddling. I dont miss the rest. I have been single for four years and I am pretty much washed up at 43.

I am more attracted to Asian women, than white women. However, with a larger penis, many have complained about it. it is not a godsend. I have over seven inches done there and wish it was 5 and a half.

i really like a few of the 100 cm dolls but I think I may be too big for them so I am looking at a torso that could accommodate me.

Any help would do.

Thank you.

Slew
TDF Staff Alumni
TDF Staff Alumni

Re: Newbie here

Post by Slew »

Welcome to TDF bigjimintx, and congrats on your big tool. Some dolls will run for dear life, but some of them are into that stuff.. :thumbs_up:

gator048

Post by gator048 »

I'm 43 as well and prefer my sinthetic lady over any organic woman I started off with a 140cm wm doll witch I love. perfect for cuddling she is my go to doll. I also have a 160cm wm witch is way to heavy. The problem with these cheap dolls is the fingers break and the joints come way to loss to soon. Witch is why I took the plunge and got a real doll because I enjoy the sinthetic world. My advice would to start with a 140cm and if sinthetic is for you save up and get a real doll

bigjimintx
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by bigjimintx »

Thank you everyone.

Before going into full dolls, do you think this is worth buying first?

http://asexdoll.com/shop/asian-sex-doll ... tte-sofia/

Meso
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by Meso »