www.wmdolls.com

I think I found my perfect male doll!

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
plumiris
Apprentice
Apprentice

I think I found my perfect male doll!

Post by plumiris »

I'm back from a huge hiatus. A lot good things happened. I graduated from college and my family threw a party. I drank a lot wine at the party to the verge of being drunk. It was the blast! Then next day, we went out to a restaurant and it was simply delicious. We also went shopping and went to the movies. Okay enough about me. I think I found the male doll that I want to get.

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/HDK-Sex ... f0a2bd4a2c

I think I found the one! He matches my criteria very well and he's affordable! The only flaw I don't like is his face. His face is kinda of ugly but, I can always buy a different head and replace it. I wonder which female heads will fit him. I don't like the male heads at all. Also, the female heads have more variety to choose from. To me, the doll will always be a male even though he will have a female head.

optical delusion
Vendor Affiliated
Vendor Affiliated

Re: I think I found my perfect male doll!

Post by optical delusion »

once all makeup is taken of the heads some can get kinda neutral.maybe ask to see some fresh of the mold heads and see which you like pre makeup. might be able to negotiate something with a manufacture then for a custom makeup job for the look you want then

noodles12
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by noodles12 »

I came across that doll too (but through dollstudio). That doll is beautiful. It's nice to finally see a "twink" looking doll.

gonestill77
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Post by gonestill77 »

First it says its silicone. Scroll a little further down and it says its TPE. Sounds like a possible scam. I would be weary to give them my money. My advice would be to find this from an approved vendor here…...
Eve- 2016 Sanhui 145
Lucinda- 2015 DS 163 plus