sanhuiofficial.com

new doll owner, new Sanhui 165 Plus

Established since 2002, Sanhui Model Making Co.,Ltd has been endeavoring in the creation and the making of life-like female dolls in various sizes and materials. Our products range from anime models to life-sized and altered-proportion platinum silicone love dolls. The dolls are anatomically correct with fully functional orifices to the intimate touch and feel of a real lady with curvy figure from Yoga coaching.
jpg
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

new doll owner, new Sanhui 165 Plus

Post by jpg »

Hi,

I'm new to the world of dolls, and after a somewhat tortuous selection process with the help of Sandro from Doll Studio, i decided for the Sanhui 165 Plus. The order took a bit more time than usual because Sanhui had apparently just changed the manufacturing process for the 165+, there was a lot of uncertainty about which model i would get, but finally Sanhui confirmed the new one : new skeleton, textured skin, movable eyes, softer silicone for breast.

I just received it yesterday; as a newbie i still cannot post photos, but Sandro put a lot of informations and photos about this model on the DollStudio forum (http://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtopi ... 27&t=77464 http://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtopi ... 27&t=77854
http://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtopi ... 27&t=77835); the one i got is completely identical (Adeline head).

The doll was delivered very carefully packaged, in perfect state. Just had a moment of fear when i saw the neck completely twisted, as if the steel axis had been forced, until i realized the axis can swivel on a joint, so it was done on purpose.
I thought that i didn't get textured skin, as at first sight it looks completely smooth. Since it's my first doll, i cannot compare with standard skin. But if looking very near with good light, yes there is a subtle texture.