teddy-babes.com

RE Teddy Babe Store

The place to discuss our plush companions made by Eighth Wonder LLC.
Doctor Z
Active Poster
Active Poster

RE Teddy Babe Store

Post by Doctor Z »

Has the makers of Teddy Babes gone out of business? According to the site for what used to be their store, it would seem so. Does anyone know what's going on?
A Love Doll is a thing of beauty. And to have relationships with, and to have sexual intercourse with a Love Doll is a beautiful thing to do.

JackieTreehorn
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: RE Teddy Babes

Post by JackieTreehorn »

There's teddy-babes.com, which is the manufacturer and there's the teddybabestore, which resells them in... Canada?... I think. Maybe it was Europe, I don't know. I think they were separate entities, but I'm not sure really. Someone else should confirm that as I'm not an expert. In any case, the main website is still working.

Doctor Z
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by Doctor Z »

Thank You, I'm really relieved. I just looked on the site, and the company that makes Teddy Babes is Eighth Wonder and they're still very much in business. A company that makes such wonderful dolls should not go out of business. I had a lot of reservations before but I gotten to love my Beautiful and Sexy Sabrina, and if she should ever wear out some day I may want to buy another incarnation of her.

But what happened with the Teddy Babe Store site? Does anybody know?
A Love Doll is a thing of beauty. And to have relationships with, and to have sexual intercourse with a Love Doll is a beautiful thing to do.

JackieTreehorn
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by JackieTreehorn »