sexyrealsexdolls.com

Does it usually take this long?

Worldwide authorized re-seller of the best TPE and Silicone realistic sex dolls. We are based in the US and we ship all over the world: USA, Canada, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, South America. We strive to provide the best customer service and our mission is to find the best dolls for our customers in order to make their dreams to come true. We can help you to build or customize your doll, and our customer support team also speaks Spanish and Portuguese. Find the best dolls and prices at: sexyrealsexdolls.com
wolfman1935

Does it usually take this long?

Post by wolfman1935 »

Hello All,

I am a newbie in the doll community. Super excited. But since im a noob I guess I still have alot to learn, especially as far as production goes. I know with the CNY passing recently delays were expected. But sheesh lol. I ordered my first doll, that being 163 H Cup from SRSD at the end of January. And so far they have been responsive but not clear with the updates as far as production. I just keep getting beat around the bush answers. Which is no bad play on their name but I thought I would of received her by now. I was told recently she would be ready by the end of month. I guess my question is how long does it take to produce a doll and what manufacturer does SRSD use? I guess the anticipation is eating a bit at my mind and with me being new I dont know much lol. If anyone could give me some info that you know about srsd regarding the questions ive asked it would be much appreciated!

Tomoe
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: Does it usually take this long?

Post by Tomoe »