realsexdoll.com

[anime doll] Eika

Palace of the plastic princess. Usually ranging from $15 to $300
Darkos333
Apprentice
Apprentice

[anime doll] Eika

Post by Darkos333 »

So, few days ago I promised to post some interesting pictures and I am the kind of person that sticks to his word :)

This is one of many anime dolls I posses. I choose this one to be the first for two reasons: one - I have her currently inflated, so it wasnt a lot of effort, two - this one is still easily obtainable (and kinda cheap for what you get, imho) in case anyone here develops an urge to have her :wink:

Oh, one more thing: I am sorry for the quality of these photos. Im not very good at taking photos in the first place and my smartphone camera dosent make it any better. I can try my best to make higher quality ones in case there is such demand.

yorktown
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Re: [anime doll] Eika

Post by yorktown »

8) Howdy

Congrats - Darkos333 - :thumbs_up:

She looks wonderful

rubbersheep

Post by rubbersheep »

Where did you find her

Darkos333
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Darkos333 »

She is easily obtainable on japanese market. I've bought mine on otonaJP:
Eika
Clothes

Olwyn
Active Poster
Active Poster

Post by Olwyn »

How is the quality of the doll? She looks gorgeous...

Darkos333
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Darkos333 »

Well, it depends on what do you mean by quality :)

Printing quality isnt the best but isnt the worst either. If you take a very close look at her head you will see low dpi outcome and sometimes some artifacts like slightly visible horizontal lines - but these are usually small enough to be unnoticable during regular usage.

As for material quality -I would say there are two factors to be considered: durability and the feel in touch.