realsexdoll.com

Newbie Intro - Kclark0870

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

kclark0870
Apprentice
Apprentice

Newbie Intro - Kclark0870

Post by kclark0870 »

Hello All,

I hope this post finds you well. I guess I'll start with the important stuff first, the ladies:
Starpery 171cm D-cup Julie Hard Silicone Head - Fixed V - as seen on their site
Starpery 171cm D-cup Saner Soft Silicone Head - Insert V - as seen on their site
Both have all of the free options that Starpery offer on their website. For the record and for anyone interested (I'm not paid to say this) the dolls are stunning! As an artist that does mainly realism and portraits I can say that Starpery does an outstanding job, and their customer support is great.
About Me:
Early 50's, 14 year Navy veteran (from age 17 - 31) I hold a Masters Degree in Business and work in the Oil and Gas Industry I have 5 children (4 biological,1 adopted) married and divorced 4 times (I had my kids with 2 of them and those marriages lasted ~10 years). It turns out I'm a slow learner in the area of relationships and a hopeless romantic (a dreadful combination). As far as what I've read up on I'm one of those unlucky in love guys. For some reason I feel its important to mention: none of them divorced me I have filed all 4 times. Some say my picker is broke......maybe so but I have AMAZING kids!!! (3 adults, 2 late teens) but I live alone and visit them as often as I can. I came across the forum while looking into dolls. I can't remember who has it in their signature (apologies) but it says something about finding freedom in finally giving up. That stuck in my head for months and I still think about it. In January 2024 it will be 1 year single (first time in my adult life). From a very young age all I wanted was a family. I have tried what seems to be too many times and quite frankly I'm exhausted and just want peace in my life. To be honest it is something that will forever haunt me. In all