Palace of the plastic princess. Usually ranging from $15 to $300
yorktown
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

USE THEM OR LOSE THEM -

Post by yorktown »

8) Howdy

Well the title of this post is sez it all - :thumbs_up:

Having been in the infllata gang for some years now - I can say I have some experience :mrgreen:

Here is a serious issue with older NANMA - NMC air dolls especially the as I call them the "Legacy air babes" but by no means some of the more recent high end versions will also be affected over time as well

Some time back I posted a story about saving a Kimmi Lovecock air doll I got back in 2015/2016 - she had a blowout a a year ago or so -
In the post I detailed how the the factory neglected to put the PVC shield in the booty insert and because of it the TPE insert caused a chemical reaction with the dolls vinyl skin - it got hard and later cracked - being that was inside the dolls booty and unable to see the damage I had to remove the booty TPE insert and that is when I saw the damage the TPE had done

Well - sadly the same thing happened to the dolls pussy insert area - as it to was affected by the TPE chemical reaction and Kimmi blew up - as the damage is inside the pussy - you have to remove the insert and that's when I seen that much of the material inside her was damaged beyond repair (still assessing the damage but honestly she's never going to be the same

Sad as that story is - I have noticed my Lynn Thomas air babe also no longer stays inflated long periods - a check under pressure finds that like "Kimmi Lovecock" the air lose is coming from a tear inside her - and where her legs join and the TPE insert rubs against it