reallovesexdolls.com

reallovesexdolls.com?

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
BadDog89
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Re: TDF Management Announcement

Post by BadDog89 »

Hi Im new to the doll world and this probably isnt the right topic on this frum to ask but ive been having trouble finding the topic so ill ask here. Is reallovesexdolls.com a legit trustworthy site? I purchased my first doll yesterday but ive been trying to contact someone at the company since friday. I know its the weekend but ive sent a few emails and the website itself says buisness hours are between 7am to whatever everyday of the week, someone would be able to help me or talk to me but i get is the robots. please help!

BadDog89
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Question about vendor

Post by BadDog89 »

Can someone tell me about reallovesexdolls.com? are they legit?

BadDog89
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

reallovesexdolls.com?

Post by BadDog89 »

I figured out how to post! lol
Ok is reallovesexdolls.com a legit site? Im new to the love doll world and I just ordered my first doll from the yesterday but ive been having trouble getting in contact with anyone from the site for three days. Im starting to sweat. Can anybody give me some info about them? It may just be because its the weekend but It says the hours of operation are every day of the week?
Last edited by Nescio50 on Mon Feb 20, 2017 11:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Merged two threads about the same topic

siliconefun
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Re: reallovesexdolls.com?

Post by siliconefun »

BadDog89 wrote:I figured out how to post! lol