reallovesexdolls.com

First time buyer doubt

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
Hinotan
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

First time buyer doubt

Post by Hinotan »

I've been looking and reading about guides before putting an investment of a few thousand dollars down, but I'm still not convinced yet.
I thought I should reach out for thoughts and opinions for help to help me.

This was the first model I ever saw, and as an artist I really loved the aesthetic features of the face; not so human/uncanny, but still pleasing to my eye.
I'm looking all over, and I realize I think this model is produced by "Wmdolls", and I started getting worried that multiple sites sell the same model with the same photos at different prices.
I thought about ordering it from RLSD's site because it appeared to be the most authentic to me, but with all the features and first time accessories would total me about 2350 (1850 before before features) .

A user from another site ordered this exact same doll, but suggested to buy from aliexpress instead, saying it was not worth the value. (EDIT) online market place has listings at about 1500.
(EDIT) OTHER TDF Vendor has a listing at 1900 before features.

Who should I trust, and is there site best recommended if I want this model for personal use? :?
Is there an option to order straight from manufacturer?
Last edited by Anung Un Rama on Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Rule 12, Vendor subforum, other comapanies should be discussed in DIG

Urdor Izajar
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: First time buyer doubt