www.yourdoll.com

First Time Buyer Advice

Your Doll is an authorized vendor of TPE Sex Dolls (WM, YL, OR...). As one of the popular sex doll vendors in the world, we always provide the most efficient, responsive, comfortable customer service: Free worldwide shipping, discreet packaging, 24/7 customer support, no hidden charges. With 500+ sex dolls, You will find the best one you want at Your Doll. Our showroom is available in the USA. Website: www.yourdoll.com
TittyMan3000

First Time Buyer Advice

Post by TittyMan3000 »

Hello all, I'm brand new to this although it's something I've fantasized about for a while. After recently getting out of a long term relationship and having doubts about my viability to be in another one anytime soon, I decided to take the plunge and get my first doll for two reasons 1) to satisfy my sexual needs, and 2) to provide me with some level of companionship as I've grown accustomed to sleeping next to someone and sleeping alone has been furthering my depression.