www.wmdolls.com

Men w/Male Dolls that could suggest what to do with?

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
SexDollLuvr41
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Men w/Male Dolls that could suggest what to do with?

Post by SexDollLuvr41 »

I'm new to sex dolls, bisexual male who is married with a female sex doll on order from our friends at BCD. But I also have a interest in a nice male doll to add at some point but curious from a male's perspective (or female if they want to chime in) the activities you have with the doll. I'm of course interested in cuddling, feeling him all over - especially his manhood, ass, and chest. But as far as sex, I'm thinking in my head what could I do with him.. I would love to ride him but is that ok for anal? Is there any other positions perhaps that wouldnt harm the doll? Would it be possible for me to have wife bent over bed, and have sex doll do her while I do the sex doll in ass?

Any suggestions would be appreciated.. Doll mfg, model, too :)..

thank you

DG
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: Men w/Male Dolls that could suggest what to do with?

Post by DG »

Paging Z-Dollman, gayboyloneliness, Ricardo!
I love and have loved many dolls.
Former Dolls:
Samantha - SY 165cm Elf
Charles - IronTech male
Clint - IronTech male
Marcellus - Male Real Doll - Body A
Orion - Male Real Doll - Body A
Lance - WM Male #207 head
Larry - WM Male #207 head
Colt - Gabriel M1 Sinthetics Male
Dolls in Storage:
Laurence (aka Doc, Dorian, Beau) - Homemade fabric male doll
Trevor - Homemade Fabric male doll
Tristan - Homemade Fabric/Silicone hybrid male doll
Landon - WM Male #207 Head

Current Dolls
Lawrence - Homemade Fabric/Silicone hybrid male doll

gayboyloneliness

Post by gayboyloneliness »