www.siliconelovers.com

Just bought my first doll.

Silicone Lovers provides a bespoke customer service to suit individual needs and a full money back guarantee, free worldwide shipping and 24/7 customer support. All of our beautiful dolls are fully customizable at no extra charge. Packaging and payment methods are always discreet and privacy is always protected. They are completely transparent with their prices and there are never any hidden fees or charges. www.siliconelovers.com
Nate89
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

Just bought my first doll.

Post by Nate89 »

So I just bought my first doll tonight from silicon lovers and I’m nervous, anxious, many other emotions that I can’t quite name. I know my stomach dropped some what after I hit buy.
I ended up going with Lushdoll 153cm E - Jessica with a different head and some goodies. I’m totally new to this but dating freaks me out so I’m hoping this helps. Any tips or tricks about owning a doll would be greatly appreciated

Khaleesi
Apprentice
Apprentice

Re: Just bought my first doll.

Post by Khaleesi »

I just bought mine too, I choose in stock Lucy 160 A !!

Qlaire

Post by Qlaire »

1. Do not underestimate the weight! 40kg sounds like a breeze especially when you are lifting, but lifting and putting the doll in the right positions is quite hard at first. Always use the right technique before you hurt yourself!

2. If you bought a TPE doll, you have to be really careful with staining her. Like REALLY careful! When you put clothing/blanket on her, make sure that it is washed enough so it will not 'bleed' color. If you can't be bothered to wash them multiple times and want to try the clothing immediately, try to test it on a bodypart where stains are not an issue. (Like her feet)

3. Don't panic when the delivery takes longer than usual. This is normal. The waiting is quite brutal. A lot of people got their delivery delayed and there is not much you can do about it.