Coverdoll
www.realdoll.com
Coverdoll

Help for A Complete Newbie - Body A vs Body B

Realistic silicone love dolls by Matt McMullen. RealDoll is the oldest and most well known love doll to which all others compare. Includes Boytoys.

Moderator: TJ_Foxx

StarCrossedLovers
Apprentice
Apprentice

Help for A Complete Newbie - Body A vs Body B

Post by StarCrossedLovers »

Hello, total newbie here, thanks for reading and I appreciate any direction or guidelines regarding this forum as I've tried to read up on the rules as best as I can. Longtime reader, first time poster.

I am a previous owner of a WM Doll 157cm B-Cup. I loved that companion, she was light and easy to handle. I found her quite realistic. Her waist was a bit too thin though at 19 inch waist, 62 total pounds. However so easy to carry! Unfortunately, one clothing item I forgot to wash caused a stain, rendering it irreparable, such is the case with TPE. Now I am researching RealDoll. I do not mind patiently awaiting Abyss's legendary wait times, or the price, especially if Silicone is more durable and less prone to staining if I am careful.

Now I'm comparing the Body A vs Body B in my final pre-purchase rundown. I see there are some existing comparison posts, but they don't seem to completely address the questions I have.

Here's what I observe so far:

Weight