reallovesexdolls.com

Newbie, just received his k-cup beauty

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
devildoc
Apprentice
Apprentice

Newbie, just received his k-cup beauty

Post by devildoc »

Hello everyone,
I've been lurking here for a few weeks now. I just registered a few days ago, and I hope to contribute a good amount to the community.
A little background on myself:
I am a 30 y/o combat veteran (still in the reserves) with a degree and a job in finance. Thankfully I have always been pretty successful in the dating world, and I am currently lucky enough to be dating an attractive and open-minded 20 y/o girl, who unfortunately isn't around all the time (about 45 minute away). After reading about dolls, and talking to her about it, I finally pulled the trigger. It would keep me from wandering, and provide me with a little company in the apartment.
I know there is a "welcome" thread, but I figured I would jump right into my first doll experience.

It took me a while to realize that dolls are not as taboo as I once thought. I think at one point everyone has seen the infamous show that featured dolls similar to these, and I thought initially that the doll market consisted entirely of lonely men unable to date real women. After doing research and looking into the subject, I realized I was incorrect, there are all types of doll owners, and there is a doll for everyone.