reallovesexdolls.com

Trucker Doll!!

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
Tenchi2012

Trucker Doll!!

Post by Tenchi2012 »

Hello everybody 1st time doll buyer here, Decided to get me a doll that a trucker would love! Some crack ridden toothless skinny as hell Lot Lizard looking thing.........no not really. :lol:
Buy yes, I've been a truck driver for just over a year now & I am a family man with a wife and a daughter, it Get kind of lonely on the road and I also thought this would make the wife feel a bit better so I decided save up some money and get me a doll!

My wife thinks its a little weird, but she understands my reasoning & is on board with it, but since they're expensive im only allowed this one. (She has a poor image of sexdoll owners based on media betrayals....she's not trying to be mean or offend.

I decided to purchase from RLSD because of the reviews and people's comments.
I bought my doll yesterday. ( And already driving customer service up the wall with my constant email and flip flopping because I can't keep my mind straight & made up) They only seem to reply once a day but I guess it's because their busy but at least they reply!!

ANYWAYS.....I'm getting a Custom made doll as followed:

BODY: 145cm, C-cup, WM model.
HEAD: #355 Elf with (hopefully) "Anime Green eyes" & the "Blair Pixie wig"
( That pleading for more face just really gets me That pleading for please face just really gets me)