funwestdoll.com

Green Hair Small Chest Sex Doll Elina 159cm

Funwest Doll Products are created for fun, made to be super realistic, cuddled to fulfill your fantasy. As a manufacturer, Funwest Doll is dedicated to working with doll resellers as a wholesale supplier. We welcome and keep exploring the partnership with the local resellers worldwide. Website: http://www.funwestdoll.com
-Ragnar66-
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Green Hair Small Chest Sex Doll Elina 159cm

Post by -Ragnar66- »

IIRC this set wasn´t shown here yet. Green Hair Small Chest Sex Doll Elina 159cm

Mymagicmustache
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Re: Green Hair Small Chest Sex Doll Elina 159cm

Post by Mymagicmustache »

She looks amazing. I love that wig, I'm fairly new to the doll game. Can different brand dolls wear other brands wigs?

-Ragnar66-
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Post by -Ragnar66- »

Mymagicmustache wrote: Thu Mar 02, 2023 8:54 am She looks amazing. I love that wig, I'm fairly new to the doll game. Can different brand dolls wear other brands wigs?
Welcome to the club! 8) :glou: Yes you can, no problem. They´re all more or less standard size (~52cm head diameter or hat size) and fit. You can also buy from any store that sells wigs (for humans). I buy at amazon usually, but that´s my personal preference. If you want to go "pro" you´d consider buying human hair lace front wigs. They´re much more expensive than synthetic hair wigs, but quality, feel and fit are superior usually. Human hair wigs is paid for in length. So to keep costs low, one would start with 20 to 40cm and if one can afford go any color and length you like. 8) Good luck! :)

Mymagicmustache
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

That's awesome, thanks. I think first thing I should probably figure out how to put on the wig I got, on my doll not me LOLZ!

-Ragnar66-
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Post by -Ragnar66- »